Alaa EleglahDirectoralaa.eleglah@dohainstitute.edu.qa <p></p><p>Alaa Eleglah is the Director of Support Services at the Doha Institute for Graduate Studies. He develops and manages the effective delivery of services to meet the DI's mission and goals. </p><p>Before joining the DI, he was General Services Manager at Milaha (Qatar Navigation) between 2013-2015 and General Services Manager at Mashreq Bank from 2008-2013. He also worked as an accountant with Maersk Oil (2006-2007) and Al Khaleej Insurance (2003-2006). </p><p>Alaa received an MBA from Woodbridge University (USA). He received his BA, with specialization in Accounting, with honors from the University of Yemen.  </p>Director
Ahmad Mohammed AlsheebProcurement Managerahmad.alsheeb@dohainstitute.edu.qa <p>​​Ahmad Alsheeb is the Procurement manager at the Support Services Department in Doha Institute for Graduate Studies. He manages all the procurement and the contracting process in DI </p><p>Before joining the DI, he was a Contracts Specialist at ORYX GTL between 2013-2016 and a Contracts Analyst at the same company from 2011-2013. </p><p>​Ahmad Holds a bachelor's degree in Management / Marketing from Qatar University, and has successfully completed several training courses in inventory management, quality management and communication.</p>Procurement Manager
Yousef Houssam GhadbanOffice Assistantyoussef.ghadban@dohainstitute.edu.qa<p>Yousef Ghadban is an Office Assistant at the Doha Institute for Graduate Studies. At the DI, Ghadban supports the HR Department during the onboarding process, facilitates accommodation for new staff, assists the DI Project Manager in organizing events and arranges any other activities needed to ensure the smooth day-to-day running of the DI administrative offices.</p><p>Ghadban earned his Bachelor in International Business Management at Stenden University in Qatar. He previously worked at the Arab Center for Research and Policy Studies where he was an administrative assistant and primarily worked on the organization of conference, workshops and events.</p><p>Ghadban enjoys working with people and venturing outdoors whether for business or leisure.​</p>Office Assistant

علاء العجلةمديرalaa.eleglah@dohainstitute.edu.qa<p>مدير- خدمات الدعم في معهد الدوحة للدراسات العليا</p><p style="text-align:justify;">والهدف الرئيسي لهذا المنصب هو تطوير وإدارة التسليم الفعال للخدمات، للوفاء بمهمة المنظمة وتحقيق الأهداف.</p><p style="text-align:justify;">عمل علاء قبل التحاقه بالمعهد في الفترة 2013-2015 مديرًا للخدمات العامة في (قطر للملاحة)، وخلال الفترة 2008-2013 عمل مديرًا الخدمات العامة في بنك المشرق. وفي الفترة 2006-2007 محاسبًا في شركه ميرسك للنفط والغاز. وقبلها في "شركة الخليج للتأمين".</p><p style="text-align:justify;">حصل علاء على شهادة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال من جامعة وودبريدج في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. وتخرج مع مرتبة الشرف من جامعة اليمن في  تخصص المحاسبة.</p>مدير
أحمد محمد الشيبرئيس قسم المشتريات Ahmad.alsheeb@dohainstitute.edu.qa <p style="text-align:right;">​أحمد الشيب هو رئيس قسم المشتريات في إدارة الخدمات المساندة بمعهد الدوحة للدراسات العليا. حيث يقوم بإدارة أوامر الشراء وعمليات إبرام العقود في المعهد.</p><p style="text-align:right;">عمل أحمد بشركة أوريكس لتحويل الغاز إلى سوائل قبل انضمامه للمعهد في وظيفة أخصائي عقود في الفترة بين 2013 – 2016. وبوظيقة محلل عقود بنفس الشركة في الفترة بين 2011-2013</p><p style="text-align:right;">أكمل أحمد تعليمة الجامعي بجامعة قطر في تخصصي الإدارة والتسويق وقد أكمل عدة دورات تدريبية في مجال إدارة المخزون والجرد، وإدارة الجودة، والاتصال</p>رئيس قسم المشتريات
يوسف حسام خالد غضبانمساعد مكتبي youssef.ghadban@dohainstitute.edu.qa<p dir="rtl" style="text-align:right;">​<span style="line-height:1.6;">​يو</span><span style="line-height:1.6;">سف غضبان يشغل منصب مساعد مكتبي في معهد الدوحة. يقوم يوسف بدعم إدارة الموارد البشرية في عملية التوظيف، وتنظيم السكن للموظفين الجدد، ويساعد مدير مشروع معهد الدوحة في تنظيم النشاطات المختلفة ويقوم بترتيب أي أنشطة أخرى ضرورية لضمان حسن سير العمل في المكاتب الإدارية في معهد الدوحة يومًا بعد يوم.    </span></p><p dir="rtl" style="text-align:right;"> حصل يوسف على شهادة بكالوريوس في إدارة الأعمال الدولية من جامعة ستندن –قطر. شغل وظيفة مساعد إداري في المركز العربي للأبحاث ودراسة السياسات، ومن ضمن مسؤولياته خلال تلك الفترة تنظيم المؤتمرات وورش العمل والأحداث.</p><p dir="rtl" style="text-align:right;">يوسف يحب العمل مع الأخرين، والخوض في تجارب خارجية، سواء كانت للعمل أو الترفيه.​</p>مساعد مكتبي