Hadi BaradaDirectorhadi.barada@dohainstitute.edu.qa<p>Hadi Barada is an experienced IT Director and Software  with experience in leading large teams of highly skilled IT professionals and managing high-end projects, streamlining complex business processes, and strategic planning. He is currently responsible for setting an IT strategic plan that aligns the latest trends in technology with the vision of the Doha Institute for Graduate Studies.</p><p>Barada earned his bachelor’s and master’s degrees in Computer Science from the American University of Beirut (AUB). Barada has also held a variety of IT positions at the AUB – the latest as the Director of the IT Academic Services department. He led several projects that varied from process engineering, e-Learning, to data consolidation and business intelligence.​</p><p>Currently, Barada’s main objectives are establishing a robust and scalable IT infrastructure, building a team of IT professionals that will handle IT operations, and implementing the needed services to ensure a smooth start to the DI.​</p>Director
Ilhame El Basri IT Project Management Officer ilhame.elbasri@dohainstitute.edu.qa<p>Ilhame El Basri is the IT Project Management Officer at the Doha Institute for Graduate Studies. She provides leadership and supervision to the IT group responsible for developing and implementing information technology initiatives that support the Doha Institute’s strategic objectives.</p><p>El Basri is an experienced IT Project Manager with ten years of practice in Project Management and Service Level Management within the Telecommunications and IT fields. Her main role has been to lead and coordinate several teams regarding embedded and applicative software development, service level management and IT customer support.</p><p>Ilhame earned her Master’s degree in Telecommunications from the Institut National des Sciences Appliquées (INSA) de Lyon.​</p><p>Beyond project management, Ilhame enjoys travelling, discovering new cultures and reading.​</p>IT Project Management Officer
Wessam ZakiERP Business Analystwessam.mostafa@dohainstitute.edu.qa<p>Wessam Zaki is an ERP Business Analyst and SharePoint Consultant with experience in managing high-end projects involving business process analysis and improvement and automated human resources processes. Zaki acts as a liaison between different DI departments and the IT department in analyzing and defining the DI’s ERP, student information system, business processes and user needs according to operational and business needs.</p><p>Zaki earned his bachelor’s degree in Information Technology from the Faculty of Computers and Information, Cairo University. He has held a variety of IT positions ranging from a software engineer and senior solution developer to SharePoint team leader and consultant.</p>ERP Business Analyst
Shebin Kunhi Mohamed shebin.kunhimohamed@dohainstitute.edu.qa<p>Shebin Kunhi Mohamed is a System Administrator at Doha Institute for Graduate Studies.  Shebin supports, administers, and safeguards the IT infrastructure, especially core services, while implementing new solutions. </p><p>Shebin brings with him extensive IT experience following a career in reputed firms located in Qatar.</p><p> He holds degree in Computer Hardware and Network Engineering and several IT certifications, including Microsoft, CISCO, and NetAPP.</p>
Sijo JohnIT Support Engineersijo.john@dohainstitute.edu.qa<p></p> <p class="MsoNormal">IT Support Engineer at Doha institute for graduate studies. He has worked as a IT Support specialist in AL Jabor Groups Doha, he has given IT Administrator to <em>Carrier Qatar W.L.L , </em>US based company manufacturing A/C, Earlier employed with Wipro Technologies Bangalore in India. His work spans a variety of industries. He holds a Bachelor in Computer Application(BCA) and Diploma in Computer Engineering (DCE) from Anna University in India and is a MCSE, CCNA, N+ & Apple Certified Professional. </p><br>IT Support Engineer
Mohammad SeyamIT Support Specialist mohammed.seyam@dohainstitute.edu.qa<p>​Mohammad Seyam is IT Support Specialist at the Doha Institute for Graduate Studies where he responds to all the calls and emails comes from DI members. He delivers IT support to guarantee that all IT services and equipment are working properly. </p><span lang="EN-GB" style="font-size:13pt;font-family:"calibri",sans-serif;border:1pt none windowtext;padding:0in;"></span><p><span lang="EN-GB">Mohammad holds a diploma in computer science, and a bachelor in Islamic studies. He has worked in IT support and services since 2000. Before joining the Doha Institute in December 2014, Mohammad worked as Computer Labs Supervisor between at The Islamic University of Gaza and worked in IT at CNS in UAE, Abu Dhabi between 2008-2009, where he was awarded as best employee in that position. </span></p>IT Support Specialist
Sarath Kumar SasidharanNetwork and Security Specialistsarath.sasidharan@dohainstitute.edu.qa<p>Sarath Kumar Sasidharan is Network and Security Specialist at the Doha Institute for Graduate Studies. </p><p>He manages network and security projects for DI and aids in planning and designing the IT systems for new DI campus such as the LAN network, security infrastructure, and the data center. He assists in building, along with auditors, the IT corporate policy for the DI. </p><p>Sarath Kumar comes to DI with twelve year experience in the field of IT networking. Among the most recent positions he held were senior network and security architect for Citi telecom, network and security operations manager for HP for Qatar Foundation.</p><p>He received his masters in computer application from India, Madurai Kamaraj University.</p><p>Sarath Kumar enjoys travelling and reading technical journals.</p>Network and Security Specialist

هادي بردىمدير hadi.barada@dohainstitute.edu.qa<p dir="rtl" style="text-align:right;"><span style="line-height:1.6;">ه</span><span style="line-height:1.6;">ادي بردى يشغل منصب مدير تكنولوجيا المعلومات في معهد الدوحة. هادي مدير  برمجيات متمرّس ذو خبرة في قيادة فرق كبيرة من المهنيين، ذوي المهارات العالية في حقل تكنولوجيا المعلومات. والقدرة على إدارة المشاريع الضخمة، وتبسيط العمليات التجارية المعقدة، وتنفيذ الخطط الإستراتيجية. هو الآن مسؤول عن وضع خطة إستراتيجية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات، تؤدّي الى استخدام أحدث الاتجاهات في مجال التكنولوجيا التي تتوافق مع رؤية معهد الدوحة.</span></p><p dir="rtl" style="text-align:right;">حصل هادي على البكالوريوس ودرجة الماجستير في علوم الكمبيوتر من الجامعة الأميركية في بيروت (AUB).</p><p dir="rtl" style="text-align:right;">خلال فترة مهنته في الجامعة الأميركية في بيروت، تنقّل هادي في مجموعة مراكز  وآخرها مدير إدارة خدمات تكنولوجيا المعلومات للأقسام الأكاديمية. قاد العديد من المشاريع التي تختلف من هندسة العمليات، والتعليم الإلكتروني، إلى توحيد البيانات والمعلومات الذكية للأعمال.</p><p dir="rtl" style="text-align:right;">في الوقت الحاضر، يقوم هادي بالتركيز على الأهداف الرئيسة لقسم تكنولوجيا المعلومات: تأسيس بنية تحتية قوية وقابلة للتطوير لخدمات المعلومات، وبناء فريق من متخصصي تكنولوجيا المعلومات، وتنفيذ الخدمات اللازمة لضمان بداية سلسة للمعهد.​</p>مدير
شبين كنهي محمد shebin.kunhimohamed@dohainstitute.edu.qa <p style="text-align:justify;"><span lang="AR-QA">يعمل شبين كنهي محمد مسؤول النظام في معهد الدوحة للدراسات العليا. يدعم شبين ويدير ويحمي البنية التحتية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات بالأخص الخدمات الأساسية حين تنفيذ حلول جديدة. </span></p><p style="text-align:justify;"><span lang="AR-QA">لدى شبين خبرة عالية في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات في شركات مرموقة في قطر. يحمل شهادة في اجهزة الكمبيوتر وهندسة الشبكات وعدد من الشهادات مثل </span><span dir="LTR">Microsoft</span><span dir="RTL"></span><span dir="RTL"></span><span lang="AR-QA"><span dir="RTL"></span><span dir="RTL"></span> و</span><span dir="LTR">CISCO</span><span dir="RTL"></span><span dir="RTL"></span><span lang="AR-QA"><span dir="RTL"></span><span dir="RTL"></span> و</span><span dir="LTR">NetAPP</span><span dir="RTL"></span><span dir="RTL"></span><span lang="AR-QA"><span dir="RTL"></span><span dir="RTL"></span>. </span></p>
ساراث كومار ساسيذارانأخصائي شبكات وأمن sarath.sasidharan@dohainstitute.edu.qa<p>​<span lang="AR-QA">ساراث كومار ساسيذاران أخصائي شبكات وأمن في معهد الدوحة للدراسات العليا حيث يدير مشاريع الأمن والشبكات ويساعد في تنظيم وتصميم انظمة تكنولوجيا المعلومات في حرم المعهد الجديد مثل شبكة الـ</span><span dir="LTR">LAN</span><span dir="RTL"></span><span dir="RTL"></span><span dir="RTL"></span><span dir="RTL"></span> والبنى التحتية للأمن ومركز المعلومات. يساعد، بالعمل مع المدققين، على بناء سياسات تكنولوجيا المعلومات للمعهد.</p><span lang="AR-QA" style="font-size:14pt;line-height:107%;font-family:"times new roman",serif;"></span><p><span lang="AR-QA">لدى</span><span dir="LTR"></span><span dir="LTR"></span><span lang="AR-QA" dir="LTR"><span dir="LTR"></span><span dir="LTR"></span> </span><span lang="AR-QA">ساراث كومار خبرة</span><span dir="LTR"></span><span dir="LTR"></span><span lang="AR-QA" dir="LTR"><span dir="LTR"></span><span dir="LTR"></span> </span><span dir="RTL"></span><span dir="RTL"></span><span lang="AR-QA"><span dir="RTL"></span><span dir="RTL"></span>12 عاما في مجال شبكات تكنولوجيا المعلومات. من المناصب التي تولاها مؤخرا مهندس امن وشبكات في سيتي تيليكوم ومدير عمليات الأمن لـ</span><span dir="LTR">HP</span><span dir="RTL"></span><span dir="RTL"></span><span lang="AR-QA"><span dir="RTL"></span><span dir="RTL"></span> في مؤسسة قطر.      </span></p><p><span lang="AR-QA">حصل على شهادة الماجستيرفي تطبيق الحاسوب من جامعة مادوراي كاماراج في الهند. </span></p><p> <span lang="AR-QA" dir="RTL">يحب <span><span dir="None"><span lang="AR-QA">ساراث كومار</span></span></span> السفر وقراءة المجلات التقنية. </span></p>أخصائي شبكات وأمن
إلهام الباصريilhame.elbasri@dohainstitute.edu.qa<p dir="rtl" style="text-align:right;"><span style="line-height:1.6;">ت</span><span style="line-height:1.6;">شغل الهام الباصري منصب مدير المشاريع – تكنولوجيا المعلومات في معهد الدوحة، حيث توفر القيادة والإشراف على فريق تكنولوجيا المعلومات المسؤول عن تطوير مبادرات تكنولوجيا المعلومات وتنفيذها الداعمة للأهداف الاستراتيجية للمعهد.</span></p><p dir="rtl" style="text-align:right;">لدى الهام خبرة طويلة في إدارة مشاريع تكنولوجيا المعلومات مدتها 10 سنوات في إدارة المشاريع وإدارة مستوى الخدمات في مجالي الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات. وكان دورها الرئيس قيادة فرق عديدة وتنسيقها في ما يتعلق بتطوير البرمجيات التطبيقية، وإدارة مستوى الخدمات، ودعم عملاء تكنولوجيا المعلومات.  </p><p dir="rtl" style="text-align:right;">حصلت الهام على الماجستير في الاتصالات من المعهد الوطني للعلوم التطبيقية في ليون، فرنسا.</p><p dir="rtl" style="text-align:right;">وبعيدًا عن إدارة المشاريع، تستمع الهام بالسفر، واستكشاف ثقافات جديدة والقراءة.</p>
محمّد صيام متخصّص الدعم الفنّيmohammed.seyam@dohainstitute.edu.qa <p><span lang="AR-SA">يعمل محمّد صيام </span><span dir="LTR"></span><span dir="LTR"></span><span lang="AR-SA" dir="LTR"><span dir="LTR"></span><span dir="LTR"></span> </span><span lang="AR-QA">كمتخصّص </span><span lang="AR-SA">الدعم الفنّي في إدارة تكنولوجيا المعلومات التابعة لمعهد الدوحة</span><span lang="AR-QA"> للدراسات العليا</span><span lang="AR-SA">، يتلقى ويستجيب لجميع المكالمات والرسائل الواردة سواءً من الطلاب أو من العاملين في المعهد ويقوم بالتعامل معها ضمن فريق العمل لضمان أن</span><span lang="AR-QA">ّ</span><span lang="AR-SA"> الخدمات التكنولوجية وجميع الأجهزة المرتبطة بالحاسوب تعمل بأفضل شكل ممكن.</span></p><p><span lang="AR-SA">محمّد حاصل على دبلوم علوم الكمبيوتر، وبكالوريوس الدراسات الإسلامية، وهو في مجال الدعم الفني منذ عام 2000، عمِل كمشرف لمختبرات الحاسوب في الجامعة الإسلامية بغزة في الفترة ما بين 2000-2014، وعمِل أيضاً في نفس المجال في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة لدى شركة (</span><span dir="LTR">CNS</span><span dir="RTL"></span><span dir="RTL"></span><span lang="AR-SA"><span dir="RTL"></span><span dir="RTL"></span>) ما بين عامي 2008-2009، وحصل هناك على جائزة أحسن موظف في مجاله.</span><span dir="LTR"></span></p>متخصّص الدعم الفنّي
وسام زكيمحلل نظم الأعمال وتخطيط موارد المؤسسات wessam.mostafa@dohainstitute.edu.qa<p dir="rtl" style="text-align:right;">​<span style="line-height:1.6;">و</span><span style="line-height:1.6;">سام زكي هو محلل نظم الأعمال وتخطيط موارد المؤسسات واستشاري [SharePoint]، ولديه خبرة في إدارة المشاريع الضخمة في تحليل عمليات الأعمال وتحسين آلية عمليات الموارد البشرية.</span></p><p dir="rtl" style="text-align:right;">في الوقت الحاضر، زكي يعمل كحلقة وصل بين مختلف إدارات معهد الدوحة وإدارة تكنولوجيا المعلومات في تحليل وتحديد وتخطيط موارد المؤسسات ونظام معلومات الطلبة وعمليات الأعمال واحتياجات المستخدمين وفقًا لاحتياجاتها التشغيلية والتجارية.</p><p dir="rtl" style="text-align:right;">شغل مجموعة متنوعة من المناصب خلال مسيرته المهنية في تكنولوجيا المعلومات بدءًا من مهندس برمجيات وكبير مطوري حلول إلى قائد فريق واستشاري [SharePoint].</p><p dir="rtl" style="text-align:right;">حصل زكي على درجة البكالوريوس في تكنولوجيا المعلومات من كلية الحاسبات والمعلومات جامعة القاهرة. ​</p>محلل نظم الأعمال وتخطيط موارد المؤسسات