Dr. Saleh bin Mohammed Al-NabitMinister of Development Planning and Statistics<p>H. E. Dr. Saleh bin Mohammed Al-Nabit holds a doctorate degree in economic development from the University of Bradford in the United Kingdom and a master's degree (with honors) in Business Administration from Saint Louis University, USA, and post-graduate diploma in scientific research curriculum from the University of Bradford in the UK.<br> </p>Minister of Development Planning and Statistics
Dr. Issa Saad Al-Jafali Al-NuaimiMinister of Administrative Development, Labor, and Social Affairs<h4><span lang="EN">H. E. Dr. Issa Saad Al-Jafali Al-Nuaimi holds a doctorate degree in public law and master's degree from Cairo University.  He was appointed Minister for Administrative Development in June 2013 before merging both Ministries of Administrative Development and Labor and Social Affairs under his leadership in 2016.   <br> <br> </span></h4>Minister of Administrative Development, Labor, and Social Affairs
Mr. Rashid Bin Ali Al MansooriChief Executive Officer of Qatar Market Exchange<h4><span lang="EN">Mr. Rashid Bin Ali Al Mansoori holds a bachelor's degree in Computer Science and Management from the United States.  A specialist in management and information technology and the financial services areas. He also, served as director of information technology at the Qatar Investment Management and as head of the information technology department under the Qatari Olympic committee. <br> </span></h4>Chief Executive Officer of Qatar Market Exchange
Dr. Khalid bin Ibrahim Al-SulaitiGeneral Manager of Katara Cultural Village<p><span lang="EN">H. E.  Dr. Khalid bin Ibrahim Al-Sulaiti, holds a doctoral degree in marketing from the University of Strathclyde, Scotland- UK.  In addition, he served as Chief Executive Officer of the First Finance Company, Qatar, and General Director of the Institute of Administrative Development, Qatar (2001-2006).  He also served as the Dean of Student Affairs, Qatar University, Qatar (2000-2001).<br> </span></p>General Manager of Katara Cultural Village
Dr. Hessa Al JaberChairperson of the Board of Directors of Qatari satellite "Sohail SAT"<h4> <span lang="EN"><span lang="EN">H. E.  Dr. Hessa Al Jaber </span>holds a doctorate degree in computer science from George Washington University, USA, and served as a Minister of Communications and Information Technology in 2013.  She has also served as General Secretary of the Supreme Council of Communication and Information Technology (ICT-QATAR) since 2005.  In addition she is the Founder of the Qatar Satellite Company (Sohail SAT), which launched the first country satellite "Suhail 1" in 2013.<br> <br> </span></h4>Chairperson of the Board of Directors of Qatari satellite "Sohail SAT"
Ms. Mariam Ali al MisnadExecutive Director of the Orphan Care Center “Dhreima”<p>​Ms. Mariam Ali al Misnad holds an Executive Master in Strategic Planning and Business Administration from the HEC-Paris. She served as the Regional Director of communication and awareness campaigns within "education above all" foundation since 2013. In addition, she served as Director of Media and Communication of the Social Rehabilitation Center in 2011 and a strategic planning specialist of the Supreme Council for Family Affairs in 2010.</p>Executive Director of the Orphan Care Center “Dhreima”
Professor Meredith NeumanVice President of the University of Florida for International and Academic Affairs<p><span lang="EN">Professor Meredith Neuman </span>serves, currently, as Chair of an FIU Global Council. In addition, she <span lang="EN">served as the </span>Director of the School of Public administration, and wasChair of the Commission on Peer Review and Accreditation of the Network of Schools of Public Policy, Affairs and Administration; and former Vice-President of the International Association of Schools and Institutes of Administration of North America; and  past President of the American Society for Public Administration.</p><h1> <br> </h1>Vice President of the University of Florida for International and Academic Affairs

الدكتور صالح محمد النابتوزير التخطيط التنموي والإحصاء<p></p><div style="white-space:nowrap;">سعادة الدكتور صالح محمد النابت،وزير التخطيط التنموي والإحصاء</div><div style="white-space:nowrap;">حاصل على درجة الدكتوراه في اقتصاديات التنمية من جامعة برادفورد بالمملكة المتحدة،</div><div style="white-space:nowrap;"> ودرجة الماجستير (بدرجة امتياز) في إدارة الأعمال من جامعة سانت لويس بالولايات المتحدة الأميركية،</div><div style="white-space:nowrap;"> ودبلوم الدراسات العليا في مناهج البحث العلمي من جامعة برادفورد بالمملكة المتحدة.  </div>وزير التخطيط التنموي والإحصاء
الدكتور عيسى سعد الجفالي النعيميوزير التنمية الإدارية والعمل والشؤون الاجتماعية <p>​</p><div>سعادة الدكتور عيسى النعيمي وزير التنمية الإدارية والعمل والشؤون الاجتماعية، حاصل على درجة الدكتوراه في القانون العام والماجستير من جامعة القاهرة ، عين وزيرا للتنمية الادارية في يونيو  2013</div><div>قبل دمج كل من وزارة التنمية الإدارية والعمل والشؤون الاجتماعية تحت قيادته في عام  2016.</div>وزير التنمية الإدارية والعمل والشؤون الاجتماعية
الأستاذ راشد علي المنصوريالرئيس التنفيذي لبورصة قطر<p>​سعادة الأستاذ راشد علي المنصوري الرئيس التنفيذي لبورصة قطر، حاصل على شهادة البكالوريوس في علوم الحاسب الآلي والإدارة من الولايات المتحدة الأميركية ، وهو متخصص في مجالات الإدارة وتكنولوجيا المعلومات والخدمات المالية، شغل منصب مدير إدارة تكنولوجيا المعلومات في جهاز قطر للاستثمار و ترأس إدارة تكنولوجيا المعلومات في اللجنة الأولمبية القطرية.</p>الرئيس التنفيذي لبورصة قطر
الدكتور خالد ابراهيم السليطيمدير عام الحي الثقافي كتارا <p>​</p><div>سعادة الدكتور خالد السليطي مدير عام الحي الثقافي كتارا، حاصل على درجة الدكتوراه في التسويق من جامعة ستراثيكليد ، اسكوتلاندا / المملكة المتحدة، شغل منصب الرئيس التنفيذي للشركة الأولى للتمويل ، قطر و مدير عام معهد التنمية الإدارية ، قطر في الفترة من 2001 إلى 2006،وعميد شؤون الطلبة، جامعة قطر في الفترة من2000 إلى2001.</div><div><br></div>مدير عام الحي الثقافي كتارا
الدكتورة حصة الجابررئيسة مجلس إدارة الشركة القطرية للأقمار الصناعية "سهيل سات"<p>سعادة الدكتورة حصة الجابر، حاصلة على درجة الدكتوراه في علم الحاسوب من جامعة جورج واشنطن بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، تولت منصب وزير الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات عام 2013، و منصب الأمين العام للمجلس الأعلى للاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات (آي سي تي قطر)  منذ العام 2005 بالإضافة إلى تأسيس الشركة القطرية للأقمار الصناعية (سهيل سات) والتي أطلقت القمرالصناعي القطري الأول "سهيل 1" في 2013 .​</p>رئيسة مجلس إدارة الشركة القطرية للأقمار الصناعية "سهيل سات"
الأستاذة مريم المسندالمدير التنفيذي لمركز رعاية الأيتام (دريمة)<p>​الأستاذة مريم المسند المدير التنفيذي لمركز رعاية الأيتام دريمة، حاصلة على ماجستير تنفيذي في التخطيط الاستراتيجي وإدارة الاعمال من جامعة HEC الفرنسية ،شغلت منصب المدير الإقليمي لإدارة الاتصال وحملات التوعية بمؤسسة التعليم فوق الجميع منذ 2013 ومديرا للإعلام والاتصال بمركز التأهيل الاجتماعي العوين في سنة 2011وأخصائي تخطيط الاستراتيجي في المجلس الأعلى لشؤون الأسرة 2010.</p>المدير التنفيذي لمركز رعاية الأيتام (دريمة)
الدكتورة ميرديث نيومن​نائب رئيس جامعة فلوريدا للشؤون الدولية و شؤون الأكاديميين<p>​الدكتورة ميريديث نيومن، ​نائب رئيس جامعة فلوريدا للشؤون الدولية و شؤون الأكاديميين، شغلت أيضاً منصب عميد كلية الإدارة العامة،  ترأست لجنة الاعتماد و المراجعة لرابطة كليات السياسات العامة و الشؤون والإدارة العامة  وعملت أيضاً نائب رئيس للرابطة الدولية لكليات ومعاهد الإدارة في أمريكا الشمالية، والرئيس السابق للجمعية الأمريكية للإدارة العامة.</p>​نائب رئيس جامعة فلوريدا للشؤون الدولية و شؤون الأكاديميين