​The Executive Education Excellence Center (EEEC) operates with a mandate to support governmental organizations in enhancing the provision of the public goods and services in the Arab world in general and in Qatar in particular. The EEEC strives to contribute to the creation of a renewed Arab public sector culture that challenges bureaucracy and organizational stagnation; encourages innovation and individual contributions; and fosters change management to respond to societal and economic needs, overall development and the high rate of growth of the region.

The EEEC provides public servants and executive staff of NGOs and nonprofit organizations with the managerial, organizational, strategic, and leadership competencies necessary to strengthen their individual and organizations' capacities. Moreover, the EEEC assists policy makers and leaders to develop their knowledge, vision, and capability to recognize opportunities and overcome challenges in their dynamic and changing work environment. 

A range of training services are offered at the EEEC that lead to obtaining certificates in administrative leadership and a graduate certificate in executive leadership, in which the latter may lead distinguished trainees to join the Executive Master of Public Administration program.

In addition, the EEEC provides professional and dedicated consultation services through its extensive network of international experts.  This tailor-made consultation service is aimed at formulating creative solutions to organizational problems while taking advantage of potential economic opportunities.  ​

يعمل مركز الامتياز للتعليم التنفيذي على دعم المنظمات الحكومية في تقديم خدماتها وتعزيز توفير السلع والخدمات العامة في العالم العربي بصفة عامة ودولة قطر على وجه الخصوص.  ويسعى المركز إلى المساهمة في خلق ثقافة عربية متجددة للقطاع الحكومي تتحدى البيروقراطية والجمود التنظيمي وتشجع الابتكار والمساهمات الفردية وإدارة التغيير التي توائم الاحتياجات المجتمعية والاقتصادية والتنمية الشاملة وارتفاع معدل النمو الاقتصادي في المنطقة.

ويحقق المركز أهدافه من خلال مد موظفي الخدمة العامة والمديرين التنفيذيين في الوزارات والهيئات الحكومية والمنظمات غير الحكومية بالمهارات الإدارية والتنظيمية والاستراتيجية والكفاءات القيادية اللازمة لتقوية طاقاتهم الفردية والتنظيمية للاستجابة لاحتياجات عملائهم.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن المركز يساعد صانعي السياسات والقادة على تنمية معارفهم، وتكوين رؤى وطاقات لاستغلال الفرص ومواجهة التحديات في البيئات المتغيرة والمتجددة التي يعملون بها لتحقيق التميز في الأداء.

وتتضمن خدمات التدريب للمركز منح شهادات التدريب في القيادة الإدارية والشهادة المتقدمة في القيادة التنفيذية والتي تؤهل المتدربين المتميزين للالتحاق بالماجستير التنفيذي للإدارة العامة في كلية الإدارة العامة واقتصاديات التنمية.

ويعمل المركز من خلال خبرائه المتميزين في كافة المجالات على تقديم الخدمات الاستشارية المفصلة التي تطرح حلولاً مبتكرة للمشكلات التنظيمية التي تواجه عملائه وتعزز قدرتهم على الاستفادة من الفرص التي تلوح في الأفق.