Upon request, the LC is happy to offer Arabic courses for special purposes, such as: Business Arabic, Arabic for diplomats, Arabic for journalists, etc.

Business Arabic: whatever your job or field is, if you want to learn Arabic to work and do business in Arab countries or even have an interview, this course is for you. Learn how to talk business in Arabic. Know the vocabulary that you will be using in your field. Know the cultural context of your business including the do's and don'ts.

Arabic for diplomats: This training provides diplomats with the essential Arabic language skills in order to: Gain fluency in communicating professionally and comfortably in formal situations in Arabic, prepare speeches and presentations in Arabic, head and participate in meetings and conferences, discuss the current political situation in the Middle East and international news, use speed-reading for specific information, improve professional Arabic writing skills for email and letters, make and receive telephone calls in Arabic, understand idioms, accents, body language and other specifics of the Arabic culture, in addition to gaining essential Arabic social competence.

Arabic for the foreign press core: This training introduces the language of the Arab newspapers, magazines, and Internet news sites. It trains journalists to master the core vocabulary and structures used in Arabic media and provides them with the various  tools for media coverage and interview in Arabic.

For further inquiries, please contact the office at: language.center@dohainstitute.edu.qa

نزولاً عند طلب المؤسسات والجمعيات يسر معهد اللغات أن يقدم دورات في اللغة والثقافة العربية لأغراض خاصة، ومنها: العربية لرجال الأعمال، العربية للدبلوماسيين، العربية للصحفيين. 

العربية لأغراض مهنية: أياً كان مجال اختصاصك أو مهنتك، إن كنت ترغب في تعلم اللغة العربية للعمل والقيام بأعمال تجارية في الدول العربية أو حتى إجراء مقابلة للتوظيف، فإن هذه الدورة هي ما تحتاجه. تعلم كيفية التحدث باللغة العربية. وتعرف على المفردات التي سوف تستخدمها في مجال عملك. تعرف على السياق الثقافي لعملك بما في ذلك ما هو مستحب وما هو مكروه.

 

العربية للدبلوماسيين: يمدّ هذا التدريب الدبلوماسيين بالمهارات الأساسية في اللغة العربية من أجل: اكتساب الطلاقة في التواصل مهنيا وبشكل مريح في المناسبات الرسمية،إعداد الخطب والعروض باللغة العربية، إدارة الاجتماعات والمؤتمرات والمشاركة فيها، مناقشة الوضع السياسي الحالي في الشرق الأوسط والأخبار الدولية، استخدام مهارة القراءة السريعة للحصول على معلومات محددة، تحسين مهارات الكتابة العربية المهنية في المراسلات والمكاتبات، إجراء وتلقي المكالمات الهاتفية باللغة العربية، فهم المصطلحات، ولهجات، ولغة الجسد وغيرها من تفاصيل الثقافة العربية، بالإضافة إلى اكتساب الكفاءة الاجتماعية العربية الأساسية.

العربية للإعلاميين الأجانب: يقدمّ هذا التدريب اللغة العربية المستخدمة الصحف والمجلات والمواقع الإخبارية على الإنترنت. ويساعد الإعلاميين على إتقان المفردات الأساسية والهياكل المستخدمة في وسائل الإعلام العربية، ويوفر لهم الأدوات المختلفة للتغطية الإعلامية والمقابلة باللغة العربية.

لمزيد من الاستفسارات ، يرجى الاتصال بالمكتب على العنوان: language.center@dohainstitute.edu.qa